FUNERAL CELEBRANT TRAINING

Funerals 2019 Spring Course – Warwick
COURSE FULL – APPLICATIONS CLOSED
Radcliffe Conference Centre – Warwick Conference, Scarman Road, Coventry CV4 7AL
£1,999 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
1. Induction Friday 18 January 2019
2. General Skills Thursday 14 and Friday 15 February 2019
3. Technical Skills Friday 15 and Saturday 16 March 2019
Funerals 2019 Spring Course – Leeds
COURSE FULL – APPLICATIONS CLOSED
Cosmopolitan Hotel, Lower Briggate, Leeds LS1 4A
£1,999 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
1. Induction Friday 12 April 2019
2. General Skills Friday 10 and Saturday 11 May 2019
3. Technical Skills Friday 14 and Saturday 15 June 2019
Funerals 2019 Summer Course – Warwick
APPLY NOW
Radcliffe Conference Centre – Warwick Conference, Scarman Road, Coventry CV4 7AL
£1,999 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
1. Induction Friday 7 June 2019
2. General Skills Friday 5 and Saturday 6 July 2019
3. Technical Skills Friday 2 and Saturday 3 August 2019
Funerals 2019 Autumn Course – Bristol
APPLY NOW
Novotel Bristol Centre, Victoria Street, Bristol BS1 6HY
£1,999 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
1. Induction Friday 13 September 2019
2. General Skills Thursday 10 and Friday 11 October 2019
3. Technical Skills Friday 22 and Saturday 23 November 2019

WEDDING CELEBRANT TRAINING

Weddings 2019 Northern Ireland Spring Courses
For Northern Ireland residents only

COURSE FULL – APPLICATIONS CLOSED
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, 4 Clarence Street West, BT2 7GP
£1,700 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
Part One Sunday 24 and Monday 25 February 2019
Part Two Sunday 31 March and Monday 1 April 2019

 

Weddings 2019 Spring Course – Warwick
COURSE FULL – APPLICATIONS CLOSED
Radcliffe Conference Centre – Warwick Conference, Scarman Road, Coventry CV4 7AL
£1,999 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
1. Induction Saturday 9 February 2019
2. General Skills Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 March 2019
3. Technical Skills Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 April 2019
Weddings 2019 Spring Course – Warwick
APPLY NOW
Radcliffe Conference Centre – Warwick Conference, Scarman Road, Coventry CV4 7AL
£1,999 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
1. Induction Monday 13 May 2019
2. General Skills Monday 17 and Tuesday 18 June 2019
3. Technical Skills Monday 15 and Tuesday 16 July 2019
Weddings 2019 Summer Course
APPLY NOW
TBC
£1,999 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
1. Induction Monday 22 July 2019
2. General Skills Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 August 2019
3. Technical Skills Monday 16 and Tuesday 17 September 2019
Date
Weddings 2019 Autumn Course
APPLY NOW
TBC
£1,999 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage
1. Induction Saturday 19 October 2019
2. General Skills Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 November 2019
3. Technical Skills Thursday 5 and Friday 6 December 2019

NAMING CELEBRANT TRAINING

Namings 2019 Spring Course – Bristol
APPLY NOW
Novotel Bristol Centre, Victoria Street, Bristol BS1 6HY
£1,199 (incl. VAT) for new applicants. If you are an existing celebrant, please email us.
Stage Date
1. Induction Friday 22 March 2019
2. General and technical skills Friday 26 and Saturday 27 April 2019

HOW TO APPLY

NEW APPLICANTS

Please submit your application as far in advance as possible, as the application process is thorough and can take a number of months in some instances. We endeavour to allocate trainees to their first choice of course dates/location, but this cannot be guaranteed.

Where venues have not been specified, they will be decided nearer the starting date.

Before completing your application form, please read the training information guidelines.

NETWORK MEMBERS

If you are already a member of the Humanist Ceremonies Celebrant Network, please complete this alternative application form.

For fees please email us.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Humanist Ceremonies™ sets the highest standards for our accredited celebrants.

DEFERRALS AND WITHDRAWALS

Please ensure that you are available for all stages of the course you select. Once a ceremonies training course has started a trainee may ask for a deferral to a later course only in unforeseeable and exceptional circumstances.

Trainees have the right to withdraw from courses at any time. If they do withdraw but wish to continue the training at a later date, they will be expected to start at the beginning of the training and they will need to pay the full fee. The non-refundable deposit from the original training will be kept.